ECA Dates - Finish Autumn 2018

Extra Curriculum Activities (ECAs)

Name of Club Year Group Day Time Finish Date
Chelsea Football Club Years 1,2 Monday 15.45-16.30 19/11/2018
Chelsea Football Club Years 3,4 Monday 16.30-17.30 19/11/2018
Cooking Club Reception Monday 15:20-16:00 26/11/2018
Judo Years 1,2 Monday 15.30-16.10 19/11/2018
Judo Years 3,4 Monday 16.10-16.50 19/11/2018
Judo Years 5, 6 Monday 16.50-17.30 19/11/2018
Make & Create Reception Monday 15:20-16:00 26/11/2018
Stem Club Years 3,4,5,6 Monday 16.00-17.00 26/11/2018
Young Stars Years 1,2,3,4,5,6 Monday 16.00-16.45 26/11/2018
Tennis Club Years 1 & 2 Tuesday 7.45-8.30 20/11/2018
Ballet Reception Tuesday 15.20-15.50 20/11/2018
Ballet Years 1,2 Tuesday 15.55-16.35 20/11/2018
Ballet Years 3,4 Tuesday 16.35-17.15 20/11/2018
Ballet Years 5,6 Tuesday 17.15-17.55 20/11/2018
Computer Years 5,6 Tuesday 16.00-17.00 20/11/2018
Computer  Year 2 Tuesday 15.30-16.00 20/11/2018
Table Tennis Years 3,4,5,6 Tuesday 16.00-17.00 20/11/2018
Ultimate Frisbee Years 5,6 Tuesday 16.15-17.15 20/11/2018
Cricket Club Years 3,4 Wednesday 16.00-17.00 14/11/2018
Cricket Club Years 5,6 Wednesday 16.30-17.45 14/11/2018
Debating Club Year 5 Wednesday 12.10-12.40 05/12/2018
Debating Club Year 6 Thursday 12.10-12.40 06/12/2018
Sports – Mr Joll Years 3,4 Thursday 08.00-08.30 13/12/2018
Sports – Mrs Roberts Years 3,4 Thursday 08.00-08.30 13/12/2018
10+ Revision Club Year 5 Thursday 12.10-12.40 08/11/2018
Book Club Years 1,2 Thursday 16.00-16.45 15/11/2018
Computer Club Years 3,4 Thursday 16.00-17.00 15/11/2018
Revision Club Year 6 Thursday 16.00-17.00 15/11/2018
Tennis Club Years 1,2 Thursday 15.30-16.15 15/11/2018
Tennis Club Years 3,4,5,6 Thursday 16.15-17.00 15/11/2018
Sports -  Mr Joll Years 5,6 Friday 08.00-08.30 14/12/2018
Sports – Mrs Roberts Years 5,6 Friday 08.00-08.30 14/12/2018
Chess Club Year 2 Friday 15.30-16.00 16/11/2018
Chess Club Years 3,4,5,6 (Gold & Silver Level) Friday 16.00-16.45 16/11/2018
Chess Club Years 3,4,5,6 (New & Bronze Level) Friday  16.45-17.30 16/11/2018
Globetrotters Years 3,4,5 Friday 08.00-08.30 16/11/2018
Hockey Years 2,3 Friday 08.00-08.30 16/11/2018
Introduction to Spanish Years 1,2 Friday 12.30-13.00 23/11/2018
Sports Club Reception Friday 15.45-16.30 23/11/2018
Sports Club Years 1,2 Friday 16.15-17.00 16/11/2018
Stem Club Years 1,2  Friday 08.00-08.30 16/11/2018