Extra Curriculum Activity Schedule – 2018/19

 

Name of Club

Year Group

Day

Time

Cost

Sports – Mr Joll Years 3,4 Monday 08.00-08.30 Free
Chelsea Football Club Years 1,2 Monday 15.45-16.30 £68
Chelsea Football Club Years 3,4 Monday 16.30-17.30 £68
Cooking Club Reception Monday 15:20-16:00 £30
Judo Years 1,2 Monday 15.30-16.10 £80
Judo Years 3,4 Monday 16.10-16.50 £80
Judo Years 5, 6 Monday 16.50-17.30 £80
Make & Create Reception Monday 15:20-16:00 £30
Stem Club Years 3,4,5,6 Monday 16.00-17.00 £30
Young Stars Years 1,2,3,4,5,6 Monday 16.00-16.45 £68
Ballet Reception Tuesday 15.20-15.50 £68
Ballet Years 1,2 Tuesday 15.55-16.35 £68
Ballet Years 3,4 Tuesday 16.35-17.15 £68
Ballet Years 5,6 Tuesday 17.15-17.55 £68
Chelsea Football Club Years 5,6 Tuesday 16.00-17.00 £68
Computer Years 5,6 Tuesday 16.00-17.00 £68
Computer  Year 2 Tuesday 15.30-16.00 £45
Table Tennis Years 3,4,5,6 Tuesday 16.00-17.00 £68
Ultimate Frisbee Years 5,6 Tuesday 16.15-17.15 Free
Sports – Mr Joll Years 5,6 Wednesday 08.00-08.30 Free
Cricket Club Years 3,4 Wednesday 16.00-17.00 £68
Cricket Club Years 5,6 Wednesday 16.30-17.45 £68
Debating Club Years 5,6 Wednesday 12.10-12.40 Free
Magic Club Years 4,5,6 Wednesday 16.00-17.00 £150 - 8 sessions
Sports – Mr Joll Years 3,4 Thursday 08.00-08.30 Free
Sports – Mrs Roberts Years 3,4 Thursday 08.00-08.30 Free
10+ Revision Club Year 5 Thursday 12.10-12.40 Free
Book Club Years 1,2 Thursday 16.00-16.45 Free
Computer Years 3,4 Thursday 16.00-17.00 £83
Revision Club Year 6 Thursday 16.00-17.00 Free
Tennis Club Years 1,2 Thursday 15.30-16.15 £68
Tennis Club Years 3,4,5,6 Thursday 16.15-17.00 £68
Sports -  Mr Joll Years 5,6 Friday 08.00-08.30 Free
Sports – Mrs Roberts Years 5,6 Friday 08.00-08.30 Free
Chess Club Year 2 Friday 15.30-16.00 £68
Chess Club Years 3,4,5,6 (Gold & Silver Level) Friday 16.00-16.45 £68
Chess Club Years 3,4,5,6 (New & Bronze Level) Friday  16.45-17.30 £68
Globetrotters Years 3,4,5 Friday 08.00-08.30 Free
Hockey Years 2,3 Friday 08.00-08.30 Free
Introduction to Spanish Years 1,2 Friday 12.30-13.00 Free
Sports Club Reception Friday 15.45-16.30 £68
Sports Club Years 1,2 Friday 16.15-17.00 £68
Stem Club Years 1,2  Friday 08.00-08.30 Free
Milk Reception, Years 1&2 Daily Morning Break £20 per Term
Milk Years 3,4,5,6 Daily Lunchtime £20 per Term

Additional Notes:

In addition the following clubs will be run by staff – no need to sign up:

  • Staines Prep Singers – anyone from Years 1,2,3,4,5,6 can attend.
  • Orchestra – for pupils who have been referred by their instrumental teacher.
  • Choir – Year 4,5,6 and by audition only.
  • School Council – by election.
  • Gardening – Summer Term only – sign up during Spring Term.